Dienst: Huisoppas

Dienst huisoppas

Dienst

Huisoppas

Marcia Mars uit Amsterdam

92 weken geleden geplaatst.

Hallo allen, Via deze weg wil ik graag mijn (Engelstalige) oproepje plaatsen, ik bied mij bij deze aan als: => HUIS-& DIERENOPPAS @ AMSTERDAM & omgeving +/- eind NOV. - Begin JAN. (6 Weken) <= Hello :-D We are a non-smoking, tidy, animal loving 🇳🇱 Dutch couple in our 30's and we are looking for a house/ pet sit in the Amsterdam area @ the end of November. - I have done housesitting in 2016 @ Bali, Indonesia twice & also took care of 3 dogs, 1 mother cat & 4 kittens 🐾💞 - In 2015 we’ve also house sat the houses of a Korean and an American family in Papua, Indonesia. We also took care of their dog and later also her 7 puppies. Via AirBnb we have stayed with several families & recently we had our first lovely CouchSurfing experience in Canada ❤️ When we have the chance we try to take care of animals we encounter, as unfortunately there are many strays in Asia. I have also fostered a traumatized Bali dog & in Papua we took care of a cute stray kitten and a nice dog.
 I used to be a volunteer animal ambulance driver and I was brought up with lovely pets - they made my life much better! (Cats, dogs, hamsters, rabbits, birds, chickens, a guinea pig & a gerbil).
 => We would love to house/ pet sit @ the Amsterdam area at +/- the end of November till around the beginning of January 2018 (+/- 6 weeks) <=
 Thank you for your time, regards Floris & Marcia :o)

Sharing

Deel

Deel Huisoppas

Reviews

Review Huisoppas